Shuttle Bus Service


Shuttle bus services to the race site will be available at selected MRT stations on the event day (08 Oct). Runners can pick their pick-up point from the 14 routes below. Tickets can be purchased at SGD$6 each here, or download the app here!


Route No.Pick-up PointsPick-up Time
Route 1Pioneer MRT5.25AM
Boon Lay MRT5.30AM
Route 2Lakeside MRT5.25AM
Chinese Garden MRT5.30AM
Route 3Bukit Gombak MRT5.20AM
Bukit Batok MRT5.25AM
Jurong East MRT5.30AM
Route 4Marsiling MRT5.20AM
Woodlands MRT5.25AM
 Admiralty MRT5.30AM
Route 5Sembawang MRT5.20AM
 Yishun MRT5.30AM
Khatib MRT5.35AM
Route 6Yio Chu Kang MRT5.30AM
Ang Mo Kio MRT5.35AM
Bishan MRT5.40AM
Route 7Yew Tee MRT5.15AM
 Choa Chu Kang MRT5.20AM
Bukit Panjang Plaza5.30AM
Route 8 Pasir Ris MRT5.30AM
Tampines MRT5.35AM
Route 9 Bedok MRT5.30AM
 Kembangan MRT5.35AM
Eunos MRT5.40AM
Route 10Punggol MRT5.30AM
Sengkang MRT5.35AM
Route 11Hougang MRT5.35AM
Serangoon MRT5.40AM
Route 12Clementi MRT5.40AM
Route 13Buona Vista MRT5.25AM
 Commonwealth MRT5.30AM
 Queenstown MRT5.35AM
Redhill MRT5.40AM
Route 14 Braddell MRT5.30AM
 Toa Payoh MRT5.35AM
Novena MRT5.40AM